By Lars Dalseide | November 5 2011 16:05

San Antonio, Texas - With four of the six rounds scored, we’re starting to get an idea of who’s going to vye for the Tactical and Patrol titles here at the San Antonio Tactical Police Competition. As always, these are preliminary scores and should no way be thought of as final … that’s for the Match Director and Head Statistician to decide.

Another important thing to remember is that competitors are cycling through six separate stations. Not everyone has scores for every stage we're including in the update. The Tactical Division is for stages one through three and the Patrol Division is for stages three through six.

With that in mind, here’s where we are so far.

San Antonio Tactical Police Competition - Tactical
   Daniel Earnest San Antonio PD 227.3
   Mike Lane Lewisville PD 276.8
   Jerry Tuscano Perry Nuclear 292.71
   Mark Knight Travis Co. Sheriff's 295.16
   Rod Johnson Shreveport PD 304.7

San Antonio Tactical Police Competition - Patrol
   Ting Sung McKinney PD 196.5
   Jim Roeske Fairfax County PD 203.06
   Matthew Lem Houston PD 224.39
   Robert Luquette Border Patrol 296.14
   George Jahant San Antonio PD 349.25

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America