By Kerrin Brinkman | October 25 2011 08:43
Enoch Smith from the U.S. Border Patrol at the Bianchi Cup

Last week we filled you in on Shooting USA's upcoming episode on the 2011 Midway USA/NRA Bianchi Cup and we thought it was time for a friendly reminder. The one-hour episode is packed full of Bianchi Cup coverage, including a segment on competitors representing the United States Border Patrol. Among them were Border Patrol Agents Enoch Smith and Rob Vadasz - two top-ranked shooters in both the world of action pistol and law enforcement competition. While we can't show you a sneak peek of the episode, we do have some photos of both men taking on Bianchi Cup's toughest event: The Moving Target. Shooting USA will air tomorrow on the Outdoor Channel at the following times:

Eastern Time      4:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time       3:00 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time    2:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time        1:00 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is one of our favorite shows, and this is one episode you need to see. Still want more from the 2011 NRA Bianchi Cup? Check out all of our coverage.

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2014 The National Rifle Association of America