By Kerrin Brinkman | September 22 2011 10:39

Gunny Ermey, Robert Vadasz & Kayne Robinson at the 2011 NPSC"Gunny" R. Lee Ermey, 2011 National Police Shooting Champion Robert Vadasz & NRA General Operations Executive Director Kayne Robinson

Albuquerque, New Mexico - Last night, hundreds of competitors along with match staff and guests gathered in the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque to celebrate another fantastic year of competition and honor the winners of the 2011 National Police Shooting Championships. This year's awards ceremony included speeches by several special guests including wounded veteran Greg Stube, radio show host Andrew Wilkow as the keynote speaker, and "The Gunny", R. Lee Ermey.

Below is a slide show of our winners from last night, with NRA Executive Director of General Operations Kayne Robinson and R. Lee Ermey presenting awards. We'll be bringing you more from last night's awards including words from our speakers and more on our special guests, but for now we've got to get back to the range for the final day of competition here at NPSC.  

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America