By Kerrin Brinkman | July 13 2011 10:36

The scores from Relay 1 are all in, and we have the unofficial results so far for the NRA Preliminary Pistol Championship. Last year's winner, SFC Jim Henderson of the Army Marksmanship Unit, is currently in the lead with a 877-38X and we're seeing many familiar names topping the leader board this morning despite the windy and overcast weather conditions.  

Here are your competitors that are currently in the top ten, but remember that these results are preliminary. Relay 2 is just coming off of the line and Relay 3 will take to the range this afternoon. We'll have more updates, so keep checking back! 

 1 SFC Jim Henderson   877-38X
 2  John Zurek   874-30X
 3  Paul Porter  873-36X
 4  Philip Hemphill  872-42X
 5  Keith Sanderson  871-37X
 6  SSG Lyman Grover  871-33X 
 7  David Lange  871-30X
 8  James Lenardson  866-25X
 9  Joe Chang  864-32X
 10  MSG Rob Mango   861-28X

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America