By Lars Dalseide | May 30 2011 08:05

On Friday, May 27th, Doug Koenig's recording setting performance was rewarded with his 13th overall Bianchi Cup title. But Koenig was not alone in his championship ... there were also titles to be handed out in the Metallic, Junior, Women and Production Divisions. Below are the top five in each.

2011 Bianchi Cup Champion Doug Koenig with MidwayUSA's Larry & Brenda Potterfield and gunleather legend John Bianchi

Open Division
Doug Koenig 1920-187
Bruce Piatt 1920-177
Michael Voight 1920-174
Tony Holmes 1920-156
Carl Bernosky 1918-177

From left to right, Bianchi Metallic Champion Robert Vadasz, Bianchi Junior Champion Tiffany Piper, Gun Leather legend John Bianchi, Bianchi Women's Champion Jessie Harrison and Bianchi Production Champion Rob Leatham.

Metallic Division
Robert Vadasz 1908-143      
Jerry Miculek 1877-123
Troy Mattheyer 1862-123
Greg Davis 1816-110
Andre Schroeder 1805-108
Junior Division
Tiffany Piper 1893-143      
Vernon McFadden 1874-123
Andrew Penny 1848-123
Dominic Eichinger 1838-127
Tori Nonaka 1838-127

Women's Division
Jessica Harrison 1912-153      
Tiffany Piper 1893-143
Julie Golob 1892-140
Jodi Lyall 1885-126
Christy McFadden 1872-121
Production Division
Rob Leatham 1883-132
Kevin Worrel 1881-119
Enoch Smith 1879-123
Bruce Grey 1868-113
Vance Schmid 1864-117


Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America