By Lars Dalseide | April 30 2011 09:44

The Members Meeting started just after the 10 a.m. bell rang in the David L. Lawrence Convention Center's Spirit of Pittsburgh room. After introducing the officers (including President Ron Schmeits, General Operations Executive Director Kayne Robinson and Wayne LaPierre) there was a video memorial for six fallen NRA officials.

NRA President Ron Schmeits is currently recognizing two WWII veterans who will lead the pledge of allegiance.

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America