By Admin | February 16 2010 14:52

The gold medal goes to Bjorn Ferry of Sweden; silver to Christoph Sumann of Austria; and bronze to Vincent Jay of France.

From the American biathletes, Jeremy Teela came in 24th, Lowell Bailey came in 36th, Tim Burke came in 46th, and Jay Hakkinen came in 57th.

The next biathlon event will be the Women’s 15km Individual, scheduled for the day after tomorrow.

Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America