By Danielle Sturgis | March 22 2009 17:45

“Shotgun works differently for our All-Americans than the other disciplines,” NRA’s National Manager of Collegiate Programs Tori Croft told NRAblog. “All-American status at the shotgun stage is determined solely on competitors’ scores at nationals.”

The National Rifle Association is pleased to introduce the 2009 All-Americans for collegiate shotgun:

First Team

  • Robert Auerbach, Lindenwood University
  • Travis Mears, Lindenwood University
  • Jon Shockley, Lindenwood University
  • Camden Clayton, Lindenwood University
  • Nicholas Gamel, Lindenwood University

Second Team

  • Jesse Molstre, Lindenwood University
  • Christopher Zeller, Missouri University
  • Robby Wahlbrink, Lindenwood University
  • Matt Schutzius, Lindenwood University
  • Seth Scheuerman, Fort Hays State

Honorable Mentions

  • Max Jolliff, Trinity University
  • Stephen Guerrero, Colorado State University
  • Frank Thompson, University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America